Yoga Classes for All - From a Registered Yoga Teacher!

Hi! I’m Monisha. I am and currently living in Toronto, Canada. I help people by sharing my passion for yoga and meditation. Based on your goals, preferences, and experiences, I can design and lead you through a yoga class tailored directly at your needs.

Yoga is something many associate with self-care and relaxation. In fact, yoga is one of my favourite things to do to relax and look after myself. But I also believe yoga can be used for more than that - it can be used to wake you up, improve productivity, learn new skills, improve stamina, work on flexibility, rejuvenate mid-day or even as an intense workout! I use yoga for all of these things, just I use different flows/sequences depending on what exactly I am looking for. I think that is the best part of yoga - it can be tailored to exactly what you need at a specific time.

A bit more about me: I am a 20-something young professional based on Toronto, Canada. My interest for yoga began a few years ago when I began law school - I thank the practice of yoga for getting me through to my law school (virtual) graduation in the Spring of 2020. Yoga changed me and my life. It has, and is, teaching me valuable life skills that I incorporate in my daily life. I am also a Certified Yoga Teacher and I am Registered on Yoga Alliance’s International Directory of Teachers. Asides from yoga, I am an art history fanatic, avid hiker, excited runner and a green tea addict!

Here’s how it works:

1. Connect with me! We will discuss what you are looking for. An intense workout? If so, are you looking to focus on cardio or strength? Are you looking to be more mindful? To be relaxed and rejuvenated? To develop a skill, such as flexibility or backbends? To try something new, like yoga?