Want to build upon Self-Love, Self-Care & Create New Life Patterns & Habits? I can help!

Hello! My name is Dianne and I am born and raised in Philadelphia, PA and I love to travel and take road trips throughout the United States. It is my passion to help people build upon self-love, self-care, confidence, finding one’s purpose in life and creating new life patterns and habits for your overall well-being.

I am deeply rooted in my spiritual beliefs of love, healing, creating, art, compassion, being kind to myself and others. My journey and vision in life is to inspire you to believe in yourself and live your true authentic self.

I hold a Master’s degree in Art Therapy where I have helped individuals learn wellness tools to help them through their trauma, depression and anxiety. Through this experience of being a therapist in an outpatient setting working with all backgrounds and populations, it has inspired me to open my own practice of being a Spiritual Self-Love Coach.