Virtual Energy Healing, Holistic Wellness Coaching, essentail oil consultations, Reiki Teacher Training, Writing Instructor

Ask me anything

Hi! I’m Ally from Yuma, Arizona, United States. I help people decrease stress, reduce pain, and promote his/her/their overall wellness through virtual energy healing sessions and holistic wellness coaching. I am also a Reiki instructor (for those who want to become certified practitioners.)

Furthermore, I am an ambassador for Young Living, a company that specializes in essential oils and toxin free personal care products. Last but certainly not least, I am an experienced writing instructor for students ages six through graduate school.

https://chronicwellness.info/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/allysha-snow-0b084216b/

Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.

• Please give me up to 2 business days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $60/ hour energy healing sessions. (50% discount for first session). $45/hour Holistic Wellness Coaching. $0/30 minute essential oil consultation. $200/class Reiki Level 1 certification course. $250/class Reiki Level 2 certification course. $800/class for Reiki Master course. $35/hour writing tutor sessions.

• Location: Zoom, FaceTime, or phone. (In-person available for clients in Yuma, Arizona).

Payments accepted

• PayPal, Venmo

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?

*I once went bungee jumping in New Zealand; glad to live to tell the tale!

What can you talk about for hours?

*I LOVE talking about all things energy healing; energy medicine has helped me so much with my physical, mental, and spiritual wellness. I never get tired of this topic!

What’s your favorite smell?
I love the smell of rain!