The Power of Positive Mindset Coaching and counseling

Name: Fatemeh
Request: $75 30 minutes
Interested: Comment below tag @fatemeh
hello, I am a certified life coach and leadership consultant with over 12 years of experience in Human Resources and multi-level employee coaching. In addition, for nearly 40 years, I have also had the experience and privilege of offering a shoulder to cry on for family members and friends. I have worked with and inspired many people from senior executives to employees, from friends to strangers. I have helped these individuals achieve their life goals and pursue their passions, in addition to bringing a smile to their faces. Within my coaching and leadership training, I incorporate compassion, sensitivity and wisdom. Having worked through my own struggles of immigrating to the United States at the age of 14, assimilating into a new culture, learning a new language, and surviving bullying at high school, I struggled with friendships. I often felt “out of loop” or inadequate . I would speak English with a thick accent and was constantly laughed at. I experienced first-hand the kinds of hurdles one must overcome in order to survive and become successful. I learned early on that a person can take one of two roads when dealing with challenges that arise in life: giving up or facing it head on with a positive attitude and ending up a winner. While pursuing my education shortly after moving to this country, I decided to follow my dreams of becoming an entrepreneur. I opened my own business at the age of 18, all the while being a full-time student. It was during this time in my life that I knew I wanted to help and inspire others to do the same and pursue their dreams, even if they were struggling with what seemed like a million different things.