Tennis Coach Online

Hello Everyone,

My name is Mark Joseph Tyhurst and I am a professional tennis coach with the TyTon tennis academy. We have a few different coaches but I am in charge of the online lessons. To give you a little bit more information about myself, I have been coaching tennis for the past 9 years in Ottawa, Canada. As a junior I fought my way up the ranks reaching top 30 in Canada. At 16 years old I sustained a serious shoulder injury so I decided to coach for the summer. I fell in love with the coaching instantly building a clientele and becoming a head junior pro within my first year. I have trained all levels of play including including, beginners, intermediates, advanced and competitive players. With over 1000 successful on court lessons to date; it is fair to say I am a seasoned professional coach. I have a history of creating and directing competitively sanctioned Ontario tennis tournaments. If you would like business consultation I also offer these expertise in my hour private lessons. I will be running a tennis masterclass session online where I will cover one aspect of tennis per session. The master Class will have a total of 16 live sessions in the new year (date TBD based on registration).

My mission is to help you improve your game off the court while structuring my lessons for every learning style. I will provide specific exercises you can practice in your home at your requested.

Booking formalities:

1. Master class program: $480
  • 16 classes total
  • 1X per week
  • Starts in February 2021

Description: The master class program will consist of covering 1 different shot every session. The class will take place either once or twice a week depending on sign up for 16 consecutive weeks. All levels are welcome. Everyone can learn and take away a few facts and tricks from every session.

If you are interested email: tytontennis@gmail.com with one or more options that would work for you

A. Saturdays at 11am (eastern time)