Teaching Many Music & Audio Subjects. Also offering help with Artist Developement, or just someone to talk to

Hi! I’m Brandon from New Westminster, BC, Canada. I have a bachelors degree in Profession Recording Arts from The Art Institute Of Vancouver, with a passion for helping people learn from from my various skillsets and experience, which include 17 years in the music industry both studying and teaching Music Theory, Audio Engineering (including mostly the use of software such as Pro Tools or FL Studio and talking gear, such as how to complete your home studio setup as well as recording mixing and mastering tips), Video Editing in After Effects and Premier Pro (mostly for visualizer videos and content creation) and basically anything to do with music creation and promotion. I have been through a lot in life and love to help people learn and honestly just feel better & hopefully excited about their goals and passions. Don’t ever give up on something that makes you happy and always stay creative.

While my primary focus of music is hip hop I do have professional experience and respect for all genres of music.

[Https://qloflandfill.com | [https://www.instagram.com/qloflandfill]
[https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-belong-4988861b5]
[Https://YouTube.com/qratedl]
[Https://www.twitter.com/qloflandfill]

The Free Aspect
I will help you for free with basic consultations and with most questions you have about either what I can teach or even some techniques you could use in your music career! If anyone is ever having a hard time don’t be afraid to talk if you need to. I will also offer a limited amount of feedback and check out your creations (more in depth for students). I am constantly learning new skills and love to pass on knowledge as I obtain it.

Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.