Setting up Game Development Studio & Pipeline For Free

Hello, I’m Sir Gabriel. I work as a Freelance Game Developer & Asset Creator. I also work as a mentor for about 15 Students currently working on skills that apply to Game Design/ Development, VFX, & Animated Movie Projects. I’ve decided to extend the training I provide to TalkTime Yesterday & am super excited to join this community. I will be bringing Positive Vibes with me & Skill Sets that many people could be interested in learning to launch their career in Game/Application/Film Development.

I don’t know if this is the right place for this so I might move it later. I want to go over some things about Independent game development & how you can get started for free.

You May Have Hardware Already But If You Don’t…