Self-love, Self-growth

Hi! I’m Suzanne. I’m from the USA, but I’m a bit of a nomad and have lived in several different countries. I currently live in Austin, Texas.

I’m an intuitive reader. I work with various oracle decks and exclusively with the Voyager Tarot deck. I’ve been doing readings professionally since 2001.

Though I’ve been highly sensitive to energies from a young age, I began connecting with my intuition more deliberately about 20 years ago under the tutelage of several teachers and mentors. Their collective teachings were rooted in various spiritual paths and practices, including Native American Spirituality, Bhakti Yoga, Earth Religions and Esoteric Studies.

In my personal spiritual path I’m committed to an ongoing discovery of myself and my relationship to the Devine. Through the teachings and guidance of my mentors I’ve learned how I best connect with Devine Source as well as my own higher wisdom, and how to be responsible for maintaining this sacred connection. I’ve come to understand and accept that my gifts from Spirit include clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience and channeling. I use these gifts to assist others in connecting to their own inner wisdom and heart compass and discovering or strengthening their own personal experience with the Devine, as they understand It.

My Heart Compass readings are a very powerful experience in self-reflection and personal attuning. The various decks of cards I use reveal personal themes to help you navigate your way through your daily life or to find guidance on a specific situation. I believe that being disconnected from our inner guidance also disconnected us from Spirit, creativity, and our source of universal support. My intention with the readings I offer is always to re-connect you to your own Heart Compass and inner wisdom. Sometimes we just need a separate set of eyes to help us redirect our focus and see what we’ve been missing.