Remote golf instruction and practice programs

Ask me anything

Hi! I’m Sue Shapcott from Bristol, England and currently living in Madison, Wisconsin. I’m a former tour player, a PGA GB&I instructor and I have a PhD in education. I pull on all of these experiences to help golfers with their game.

Website | LinkedIn

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Services

I offer remote coaching programs for players who prefer to learn online. Thankfully technology allows us to do that. I have three programs designed to improve your game.

1. Remote Instruction Program $75/month
  2. Remote Practice Programs $50/month
  3. Combined Remote Instruction and Practice Programs $100/month

Each option includes a one-on-one monthly discussion about your progress and plan for the following month. I will provide the technology for swing analysis and communication between us.

Please contact me for details about each program or check out this webpage: https://changegolfinstruction.com/remote-coaching

Payments accepted

Stripe my website

Buy through my website or contact me directly to get started.

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

What’s a fun fact about you?

I love to nerd-out reading research :nerd_face:

What can you talk about for hours?

Nothing! I’m not a big talker.

In my words

Check out my YouTube channel to get a feel for my approach to golf instruction

YouTube channel

My teaching style