Relationship Recovery Coach - Divorce, Relationship Breakdown, Neurodiverse/Spectrum relationships

Are you ready to put yourself first?

Hello, my name is Traci Severson and I live north of Dallas though I was born and raised in South Dakota. I found my way to Texas via Los Angeles and Denver. I am a certified life coach guiding women through relationship transitions due to divorce, relationship breakdown or being a partner in a neurodiverse relationship, which means at least one person in the relationship is on the Spectrum. We dig deep to find out what it is you’ve locked away while you’ve tended to everyone else, as you’ve most likely put yourself last. You are given the space and freedom to dream about what it is you truly want moving forward. We work through those issues that have you stuck while working to discover who it is you want to be, where you want to go and how to get there, guilt free. Ultimately you’re given a key to unlock the life ahead.

If you’re curious as to why I think I am a great fit, read on…

Here’s my story:

I grew up in a really difficult household, and the world difficult hides a lot of the darkness in my childhood home. I’m not going to go into it here but needless to say my desire to escape as quickly as I could framed my future life in ways I could not have imagined at that time. I had dreams of my own. I loved the idea of traveling and seeing the world but before I did that I had to find a way out and I did that through another man. I thought I was in love with him and I thought that he would take care of me, but looking back I think I fell in love with the idea of escaping the environment that I was born into and pretty quickly came to realize that what I had done was run into the arms of an abusive man.