Political Science Tutoring

Hi! I’m Cait and I am passionate about political science! I fell in love with the field during a debate simulation in fifth grade and have been taking courses ever since. I currently work as an Instructional Assistant for an Intro to American Government and Politics Course, and I am working on applying to graduate schools to get my PhD in political science. If you need someone to help you with studying for AP US Government and Politics, drafting a thesis for a paper in International Relations, brainstorming a project for Research Methods in Political Science, understanding how to keep current with politics, or anything else in the field of political science, send me a message!

Instagram: @cait.gardiner | LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cait-gardiner/

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $25 / hour

Small Group

• Team size (up to 12)
  • Price: $400 per student
  • Length: 8-weeks
  • Meeting: 2 time(s) per week
  • Session length: 2 hours
  • Start date: New groups start monthly

Payments accepted

• PayPal, Venmo *

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?

I used to work as a freelance writer and once wrote a story about a kangaroo farm in Maryland.

What can you talk about for hours?

Politics, of course!

What’s your favorite smell?

Rain on a summer afternoon.

What is the most normal thing about you?

I really enjoy Starbucks, especially on busy mornings.

Anything else that you’d like to share?

When I was in high school, I presented a briefing to the United States Department of Education

In my words

My teaching style