Personal Life Coach & Mentor, with a passion for helping people achieve their GOALS & DREAMS!

My background is as a 25 Year British Military (RAF) Combat Medic with 5 operational tours under my belt worldwide. I was also the Medical Manger for the London 2012 Olympic games, so have a huge passion and experience in helping people all my life.

I run my own business as a Life Coach & Mentor here in Perth Australia and work a lot online worldwide. I am a NLP Practitioner currently doing my masters and a Conscious Hypnotist again currently doing my masters. I have a medical clinical background as a Paramedic and use all these skills and attributes in the best way to serve you.

If you have any questions about anything in your life from family, relationships, career, life experiences, sex or blockages stopping you move forward towards your passions then I’m your man. All done confidentially and with friendly humor.

I offer quick simple one to one sessions where you have the floor to ask anything that may be of concern toy YOU. The goal is moving you forward to be the best version of you!! we do this with no bullshit language, humor and always 100% focus on you and your needs.

Had a lot of success online with Conscious hypnosis for use in conjunction with weight loss programs and stop smoking. Creating a safe space for us to connect and me to guide you through a meditative state and instill positive change.

• 90 min intense session $250

• Hypnosis package (4 sessions) $500 (stop smoking, weight loss, pain & stress management, motivation, plus)

• 3 month 1 to 1 mentoring package weekly appointments $2500

• Course to come, watch this space !!!

Nigel Tye intro video

Facebook link: Nigel Tye - Veteran Personal coach & Mentor - Home | Facebook

Instagram link: https://www.instagram.com/nigel_tye_personal_coach

LinkedIn profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nigel-tye-bb249333/