Offering Post-High School Mathematics and Physics Tutoring

My services:

Private one-on-one

• Price $30/hour

How to buy:

Comment below if you have questions or DM me if you would like to buy.

Intro:

I have three years’ experience teaching English, mathematics, computer science, and history for all ages, whether the level is at adult education/college or preschool.

What is this:

I offer to help gifted students achieve their full potential by breaking down sophisticated mathematical and physical concepts, whether mechanics, electricity, or sound engineering, into simple concepts that a kindergartener would understand.

What problem do you solve:

I help talented individuals learn to expand their intellect in a wide range of fields.

Who do you enjoy working with:

I enjoy working with anyone who is devoted to their education, whether they want to be a teacher themselves or are a construction worker wanting to understand how to better perform their jobs using an understanding of mechanics.

How will you help someone:

I will break down sophisticated concepts using everyday terms and concepts, so that the learner can intuitively understand the concepts without needing a heavy amount of theory like a college class would offer.

What’s different or unique about you:

I do not teach the concepts in a textbook manner, the way traditional high school and college classes do, but instead offer the viewer real life examples so that the concepts can be understood clearly outside of a classroom setting.

Why are you passionate about this:

I am passionate about teaching advanced topics because I have had a lifelong passion for learning, both to expand my own knowledge base and because I genuinely enjoy helping other people be successful in whatever life path they choose.

What’s your teaching style:

I have a very relaxed and friendly demeanor, so I would have no problem with repeating a concept a student doesn’t fully understand with no frustration.