Need help with creating and designing social media contents. I'm here to help

Hi I’m Panhchaka from Phnom Penh, Cambodia. I’m currently a social media content designer and developer; I work remotely for BRD, an organisation, based in Afghanistan, to help Afghanistani government to speed up development while protecting human rights and educate people about human rights.

Originated from a working class background in a third world country, I want to see people, regardless of their ethnicity, gender or age, have the right to live a better life and equal to that of the privilege few. I believe in the power of discussion to share experiences and find solutions to complex social issues.

To achieve that, I harness simplicity and creativity from social media platform to create contents that can encourage people to engage and join in discussion to find solutions to make their lives better.

I believe people, regardless of ethnicity, gender or age, should come together to discuss and find solutions to our issues, instead of allowing the privilege few to set norms and stereotypes for us that they think will solve the problems and benefit them individually.

Evidently, children from a working class and Asian background like me is considered to be less creative and too authoritian to deal with our won issues and develop ourselves and our community. To challenge that norm, I have to show that I can be creative and can work together to achieve a goal that help to improve our lives.

I engage people regardless of their ethnicity, gender and age into a discusssion to find solutions to their particular issues. I’m interested in dealing with racism and sexism which also touches upon sexual abuses and cultural othering. My solution to these is simple: I help people to create meaningful contents to engage others into discussion and tell stories to better understand the issue and deal with it.