Narcissistic Abuse Recovery Coaching - PTSD

After coming through a long period of Narcissistic Abuse in my life, I have finally been able to heal and move on with my life. Now I am offering coaching services to anyone that is suffering from this abuse. * Please note: my coaching does not cover anyone who is dealing with divorcing a narcissist.

I have also spent many years In Government and my private business coaching, training and leading people through changes and new business initiatives. Therefore, I am also now offering Corporate and Life Coaching.

I am a qualified Coach who has walked these Pathways. “Ask me anything”

1. Narcissistic Abuse Recovery Coaching - PTSD
  • Understanding Narcissistic Abuse
  • Stages of Narcissistic Abuse
  • How to deal with a Narcissist
  • How to heal from Narcissistic Abuse
  • Support and Resources

45 mins - 85.00 AUD

30 mins - 50.00 AUD

1. Corporate and Life Coaching via phone or skype

45 mins - 85.00 AUD

30 mins - 50.00 AUD

Payments through PayPal or Bank Transfer
enquiries: 555gateways@gmail.com

1 Like

Aloha.

Interested to know why you chose not to deal in guiding through divorcing a narcissist?
I know it’s heavy…
That I know.
I just divorced a narcissist.
I am still recovering and making beautiful progress every single day.

I would be more than willing to guide anyone through divorcing a narcissist, if you get any requests, I would be happy if you send them my way.

& Would love to story share with you…

Much Love.

Val

1 Like

I wish you two the best of luck in being able to help others!

1 Like

Hi Val

Sorry for the late reply and thanks for reaching out.

The divorce process is complex from what I have seen and I have not personally walked that path, therefore, I would feel better in passing them on to somebody who has. Good to know that you are interested, if this crosses my path, I will definitely refer them to you.

Thank you.

1 Like