My first Journal Entry

Hello everyone! I am excited to begin this journey. I am a Reiki therapist, and am interested in sharing Reiki healing. I think this will be a great way to reach out to like-minded people and share healing. I also teach Tai Chi, but have not been teaching classes since last March due to the pandemic. I miss my students-we always had classes full of fun and laughter. I enjoy growing plants and am anxiously watching my Christmas cactus bloom! I am currently enrolled in a RN-BSN program, and should be writing a paper right now…but I am procrastinating and writing this entry instead! :wink:

2 Likes

Goodluck on your journey mate :smiley:

1 Like

Dear andersm2,

If you’d like to do a Reiki session exchange, I’d love to do one with you :). Or if you want to do each session individually, we can.

Love,
TheLIghtsGuide1234

1 Like

Hello, I am very interested in a Reiki session exchange. How is that done?

Hey Andersm2,
A reiki session is done by sending Reiki to the other person(people) involved in the Reiki exchange.(using the name TheLightsGuide1234 as the person to channel to). Have you done a distance Reiki session before?
Would you like to schedule a time when we doing an exchange or would you like me to send to you. Then when you get free time you can send some energy healing to me.

We can come up with a different exchange if that is what you are drawn to.
If you want to do by different exchange, what is one piece of advice you would give me?

Love,
TheLightsGuide1234

Ok, yes! I have done distance Reiki many times. Yes, let’s schedule a time to go an exchange. Today is good for me. And then the weekend. Most any time of the day or evening.

Dear Andersm2,

Are you in Est time zone?
Are you free now?

Love,
TheLightsGuide1234

Yes, I am in EST & now is perfect. How long do you share Reiki?

Dear Andersm2,