Music Production & DJ (Learn how to make music on your computer)

Ask me anything

Hi! My name is Elliott, and I LOVE MUSIC!!! I am 23 years old and currently live in Austin, TX. I love music. Did I already say that? I made beats and rapped with my buddies in high school, then fell I love with EDM in college (sounds corny I know). Now I produce music and my goal in life is to be a professional DJ// Music Producer. I have been producing and DJing for 4 years, and I can teach you anything you need to know about it (except how to play an instrument)… but I know my way around a keyboard and the basics of music theory. I am about to graduated from Point Blank Music School with a BA in Music Production and Sound Engineering, so I guess you could say I’m qualified to be teaching!

My website : W.I.P.
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/liquidcandi/?hl=en
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/elliott-richards-035405157/

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $25 / hour
  • Location: Zoom, FaceTime, phone, Skype, wormhole, you name it!

Small Group

• Team size (up to 5)
  • Price: $350 per student
  • Length: 4-weeks
  • Meeting: 2 time(s) per week
  • Session length: 2 hours
  • Start date: New groups start monthly

Payments accepted

• PayPal, Venmo *

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime. Thanks for checking out my page! I hope I can help you in this life and maybe the next! Maybe I already helped you in your last life! Maybe this is our only life… who knows!

Interview with Talktime