Mental Health - Wellness Coach

Ask me anything

Hi! My name is Roberta (she/her) and I am a Wellness Coach from Canada. My goal is to help support your wellbeing. Wellness, to me, includes mental, emotional, physical, spiritual and economic wellbeing.

I have worked in public schools for 4 years as a mental health worker, and before that I worked as a Child and Youth Care Counsellor for 7 years. I have a background in psychology, gender and sexual diversity, addictions and holistic health. My passion is giving a voice to the unheard and fighting for equity.

LinkedIn

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $40/ hour

Small Group

• Family or couple
  • Price: $150 per student
  • Length: 4-weeks
  • Meeting: 1 time per week
  • Session length: 1 hour
  • Start date: Any date

Payments accepted

• PayPal, Etransfer

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?

I was in an all-girl punk rock band for about 10 years, we definitely sucked but it kept me out of trouble growing up!

What can you talk about for hours?

Psychology - why do people do what they do?

What are you proud of, but never have an excuse to talk about?

My interior decorating skills… I’m addicted to HGTV

What is the most normal thing about you?

Normal is so subjective… I have a tattoo that says “NOT NERMAL” that makes fun of my mom who is a total weirdo and one day said that she just wishes she was “nermal”. She pronounced it funny by accident and I loved it so much.