Mental Health Life Coach

Hello everyone,

My name is Paul and i am a certified life coach based in the north west of the United Kingdom.

My area/niche is mainly covering mental health such as mental blocks and overcoming obstacles . Using methods such as CBT (Cognitive Behavioural Therapy), NLP (neuro linguistic programming ) and diverse thinking

Pricing

£50 per Hour Session

£25 per 1/2 Hour session

2020 has been a tough year for all of us, it has affected us all in different ways, but mainly through our Mental Health, Career and Financial Future. I am here to help you change these areas in your life, through the use of the skills I have in my professional toolkit.

I have my self suffered through many instances where I thought I could get through, including severe bullying, torture by my work colleagues, several nervous breakdowns and a total emotional breakdown, this led to several years of relearning how to speak, show emotion and communicate effectively with people.

Clearly I got through it and changed my life in many ways, I focused my career on what i wanted to achieve and did it. if I can do it … so can you

Since I decided to change my life for the better, I became a croupier and travelled the on the QE2 seeing many places I thought I would never have seen.
In no order these include:
Rio
New York
Miami
Uruguay
Falklands
Canada
Canary Islands
And the Caribbean

Since then I have had my own business as a photographer, taught English to kindergarten kids in Thailand and through all that time I still want to help others so now i am a life coach with many years of life experience and have the ability to do so.

this photo was taken in Thailand on my one of my trips out

49711592_10155809141590918_2287716722511183872_n
this picture was taken just after i had finished work as a photographer

this photo was taken at the end of year play

Ask me anything