Looking for remote/online jobs. Any recommendations?

Hi! My name is Shine. I am currently a college student (expected to graduate next year, hopefully) and I am looking for remote/online jobs to help me with my university fees. I am a full-time student but I have some spare hours that I can dedicate to work. I have no previous experience with any job but I am very much willing to learn. I’ve signed up for PeoplePerHour and tried posting my service [See it here: https://www.peopleperhour.com/hourlie/remove-background-of-up-to-10-images/731553] but it’s been two days and it doesn’t even have any views until today. I guess it’s because the competition for that service on that site is really stiff. I’ve also tried Fiverr and saw that even more people offer the same service as mine there, so I didn’t bother to continue. I also tried signing up for Amazon Mechanical Turk but I got rejected. Just today, I finished my second (out of 4) assessment as a Photomath Expert but I doubt if I passed it and make it through until the last assessment. It’s funny because I thought I was good at Math until I took their assessments lol

I am also interested in data entry work since I am computer literate but I am quite hesitant to apply since I don’t have any idea what it does (I might not be able to do what is asked of me). Do you know any jobs that you can recommend?