Life Coaching Available- Personal Experience Based and Motivation

Ask me anything

Hi! I’m Kristen. I’m currently 32 years old, born August, 4th 1988. Yes, that makes me a LEO!!! Woot woot!! :smiley: I am from and currently reside in Southern Ontario, Canada. I have an extremely wide range of personal experiences in life. I’m sure that no matter where you seem to be stuck in your journey that there is absolutely SOME way I can assist/coach you into a more preferred state of living. I have extensive experience in dealing with mental health, childhood abuse and trauma, addictions, incarceration, abusive or co-dependent relationships, I am also an entrepreneur myself so I may even be able to assist is some employment coaching. I’m also a professional artist, as you can see on our website. As well as many other hobbies that I utilize to make some side money. I have 3 children in total, my oldest is a 13-year-old young lady, and my youngest is a 2.5-year-old little Tasmanian devil. LOL, My middle daughter and I have been separated for quite some time, so I am also experienced in child separation as well. Basically, don’t be shy, we can talk about anything you like. I am also interested in working as a Virtual Assistant, or Social Media Manager as I have taken some of a Social Media Marketing course. The sky is the limit!! Here are some pictures for your enjoyment hehe

This is me and my partner, Bobby. His nickname for me is Honeybee, and I call him Bobby Dance Party, Hence the business name H.D.P

This is me, do not worry, it absolutely IS a recent picture LOL I got a new amazing sweater off of Etsy that I just couldn’t get enough of, plus, I love this picture hehe

My Website | Instagram | Twitter

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.