Let hand reading be your guide: an exploration of palmistry

Not sure what your next steps are? Curious about what options are the best fit? Did you know that your palm is already guiding you to the answer?

Hey there! I’m Shaun, and I’ve been studying palmistry in the Seattle area since about 8 years ago. I’ve developed a pretty expansive collection of books on the subject, and have done countless readings for friends.

Over time I’ve become convinced that palm reading is not even close to fortune telling and does not tell you the future; it merely suggests. That’s because I believe that palms are a snapshot of the present, of your current trajectory. Carry on in those same ways, and what I see in your palm may indeed be a self-fulfilling prophecy. Decide that you want to consciously change the course of your life? You may find that your palm may look entirely different in the future.

Want to know more? I’m happy to help!

• Question: Free

This can be about your own palm, or it can be about how to read in general, or anything else on your mind about the subject. Ask this question as specifically as possible in the comments below. Pictures or video to support the question are highly encouraged where applicable. Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

• 10 minute palm reading via Zoom or Skype: $20

This will be a general reading, not a deep dive. I’ll tell you what jumps out at me, the main impression I get, what makes you unique, my sense of who you are. Choosing this option, I will require a clear image or scan of your palm 24 hours in advance.

• 30 minute palm reading via Zoom or Skype: $65
• 1 hour palm reading via Zoom or Skype: $120