LEARN – Professional Graphic Design – Designing since 1992

Do YOU have an eye for Design and wish You could learn how to create it… digitally? Is THIS the Profession You Dreamed of!?

In this In-depth tutorial I will cover an intro of 4 of Professional Graphic Design Programs, a MUST in most Industries. Adobe Creative Cloud is a set of applications and services from Adobe Inc. that gives subscribers access to a collection of software used for graphic design, video editing, web development, photography, along with a set of mobile applications and also some optional cloud services.

For our tutorial we will be using Adobe PHOTOSHOP, ILLUSTRATOR and INDESIGN to create a Project and show the process of Creating. I have been designing Professionally since 1992 in multiple markets through different companies.

My name is Vladimir, from Jersey City, NJ. I have been teaching Design for many years both digitally and mixed media. I like to help others to learn as many aspects of the trade as possible. Problem-solving is one of the Most Important aspects in Graphic Design. You WILL be payed for what you Know, Experience. Time is money and clients want a project done quickly, if you can trouble-shoot and find alternative ways to complete the project efficiently You WILL Excel in Your Profession! I created icu2 PRODUCTIONS to help businesses and individuals to achieve their best projects, both in terms of Design and Professional Interaction.

Fun Fact: I created the name “icu2 PRODUCTIONS” when I began my career because none of my clients at the time could pronounce my name.

–Specialty:
• Company Branding
• Art Direction in Layout Design Print and Digital Advertising
• Package Design
• Experience in Designing for Pharmaceutical, Financial, Beauty, Real Estate, Music and Education Markets

• Designing Professionally since 1992
• Experience in all Print Mediums
• Background in Multiple Markets
• Reliable, Efficient and Professional

Services

LIVE - Tutorial with Q/A*