Integrative Health and Functional Medicine Lab Testing

When I was younger I struggled with positive self esteem, the ability to love and be loved and trust issues. As a child, I grew up with 3 sets of parents - my birth family till I was 5 (my father passed away when I was 5), then a foster home for 6 years, and then I was adopted into my 3rd family at the age of 11. These experiences taught me a lot about being flexible and adjusting to the surroundings I was presented with. I often took on the role of a victim mentality in life, when all along it was just part of the journey. If I could go back and talk to my younger self, I would try to instill this in her belief system and help her understand that all experiences in life are part of growing and challenging us and teaching us.

Dawn Bergeron - Website

https://www.linkedin.com/in/dawnbergeron/

Hi! I am Dawn from Bloomington, Illinois. I have a few skills I would love to talk to others about. I have been a photographer for over 20 years with a studio. I can educate others on equipment, lighting, editing, processing, and running a business. I also am an Integrative Health Practitioner. I work with clients to find out how they can really learn to heal themselves through Functional Medicine Lab Testing and thorough analysis and consultation. I have worked for 2 Functional Medicine Practitioners over the past 5 years - both in an in person client setting and then also a virtual setting. I now run my own practice virtually. I love what I do because I love to help clients understand what is happening in their bodies and then guide them on changes they can make to improve their lifestyle and health.

I help clients uncover the root cause of their health issues.

I am from Bloomington, IL

Integrative Health Coaching and Functional Medicine Lab Testing

Clients looking to get to the root cause of their health issues. Bio-individualized analysis and individualized and customized health and supplement protocols.