I'm a psychologist who helps aspiring music artists

Hi, my name is pronounced Ah-Lee-Ah, Nah-E-Ma. Some people call me Ali Don.

Services I offer

Private 1-on-1 package

$149 includes 2, one hour sessions and a complementary consultation

How to buy

Ask questions in the comments. Direct message me if interested or call 1-213-330-5240. I will contact you within 24 hours using your preferred method of contact.

remote - phone appointments / international callers can connect on Snapchat https://www.snapchat.com/add/showtee

Payments accepted

Fun fact about me

I released my first 2 singles by myself. How? I took song writing and music business classes in college, and learned from an entertainment lawyer. Later, I happened to date a singer and I helped him affiliate with one of the three major music publishing companies. Now, I make most of my beats. I also have my own music publishing company.

Check me out!

[My YouTube Music page]

My Apple Music page
1200px-Parental_Advisory_label.svg

My Tidal artist page

If you’re an artist, I’ll help you get your music here too!

About

I have a Master of Science in Psychology from Grand Canyon University and a Bachelors in Mass Communications - Broadcasting from Norfolk State University. I also have a graduate certificate in Life Coaching from GCU, which is a private Christian university. I served as a producer, and on-air radio personality in Norfolk, VA and in Boulder, CO. I’m also a music publisher with my company Ali Don Inc Music affiliated with BMI.