I need help building an online learning site

Hello, my name is Ray from North Carolina (moving to Moyock shortly) and I need help building an online learning site for tutoring and teaching. I have an extensive background in teaching and degrees in Astrophysics, History, Education and Culinary Arts.

1 Like

Hi Mahin, Happy Thanksgiving,
How much do you charge for the most simple, basic website? To get going and improve it along the way?
Thanks.

Sounds Good, Thank You.
I would like to contact you in a few days, for more in depth conversation about it.
Meanwhile, where can I look for more information?

I am a life coach, I love personal development. I love classes, membership websites and that sort of things, … I have many ideas … being able to grow as we go … is what I’m thinking.
Make sense?

1 Like

Hi there. I’ve started and run several companies over the last 20 years, my last one incorporated an entire line of business that was just my online course. I’ve since sold that company but I still love building businesses. I took my last company (a small artist retreat center) from 100% bootstrapped and run by only me to a seven person team with four lines of business that was rated by some independent artist group as the fourth best in the world. I was pursuing this site and I saw your post, which I can identify with, I’ve been there. I don’t have much info about myself up yet, but I’ll start adding to that soon. Anyway, if you’d like to chat I’m happy to learn more about where you’re at with the project and how fast you’d like to get through the building phase. I’ve also helped others design, build and strategize the marketing of their online courses. It’s actually pretty fun once you get into it. Cheers.

Hi Ray,