I Love to Talk About Investments, Resumes & Writing

ASK ME ANYTHING

HI my name is Don, I am in my late 50’s and I live in beautiful Highland Park, NJ. It’s a tiny little town sandwiched between two much larger towns and I think that is part of what makes it so charming. There is a really beautiful park along the Raritan River just a few blocks from where I live and it is just a gorgeous place to spend down time where you’re not really planning to go anywhere.

What makes me unique? My experience has taught me one thing. We are all the same and we all want the same thing, and that is to live a happy life. And I firmly believe that spending time helping others is one of the keys to a happy life. I practice meditation, I recognize my soul as the center of my being and I actively seek opportunities to help others. I have also published my own collection of poetry.

In my professional life I have extensive experience as a stockbroker, recruiter, salesman and writing tutor. I would say that investment research and writing are my two greatest passions. You can be confident that the advice/guidance I give you comes from a wealth of wisdom, experience and a genuine desire to help people.

PRICING

Investment Consultation- $75 for a 90 minute session- Please note this session does not make any specific stock recommendations. What you will get is valuable information that will show you how to evaluate a stock, how to determine and control your risk tolerance, how to evaluate an earnings report, how to understand the conversations on the financial channels and how to understand the psychology of the market.

Resume Evaluation - $50 Flat fee- I can help you with formatting and wording. There are a lot of myths out there concerning what should and shouldn’t be in your resume. I can help you make sense of the chatter and compose a resume that is concise and communicates everything necessary to impress a prospective employer