I help people with acquired or borderline lifestyle diseases overcome fear, self-doubt, self-sabotaging habits or choices so they can unlock optimal health, energy and mindsets

Services I offer

Private 1-on-1

$75 / hour

I offer a general 1 hour coaching session that can be scheduled on an as needed basis

90 Day Transformation

$1350

12 week transformational, habit change coaching program which includes a weekly 1.5 hour coaching session

How to buy

Ask questions in the comments. Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 24 hours by sending you a message on Talktime. From there, we will schedule a Discovery Call to get you set up with a schedule that accommodates your needs.

Where’s the location

Zoom, FaceTime, or phone

Payments accepted

PayPal, Venmo

Fun fact about me

I was adopted at birth and found my bio family 3 years ago at 50 years old!

About

Hi I’m Melisa. I’m a Pharmacist and Health and Life Coach. I’m the person everyone calls first for medical or drug advice before they call their doctor. I know personally the struggles with weight loss, chronic dieting, depression/anxiety, chronic stress and low self-esteem to just name the biggies. But despite all the insecurities and struggles, I’m drawn to people and want to encourage, support and help others. Over the past 3 years I discovered the power of the mind, food as medicine, and that changing my beliefs will change my identity. As my personal identity evolved, my professional identity began to shift. Over the past few years as a Pharmacist, I’ve seen a dramatic increase in chronic health conditions and metabolic diseases (diabetes, heart disease, obesity, mental health issues, IBS, etc). I see more and more medications being prescribed and stacked on top of one another with no clinical improvements for my customers. Our current food and healthcare system is failing the public and I realized I just can’t keep supplying what people think will be quick-fixes. I decided that it’s t