• Team size (up to 5)
  • Price: $2,000
  • Length: 4-weeks
  • Meeting: 1 time
  • Session length: 2 hours
  • Start date: New groups start monthly
  • Payment: Venmo, Stripe or PayPal

How to buy: :dollar:
Comment below if you have questions or DM me if you’d like to buy.
Please Feel Free to DM a question, start a conversation.

PXL_20200925_193322316
0ca4569d02f4802624a0e3e87bb52b4f__2_
img_20200520_143505_2
img_20160712_161233498
pxl_20201005_174435443__4_

About

Parenting special Needs Life Coach: I help you optimize growth, healing, quality heart centered connection and communication with your child. I help you to create better child parent relationships and behaviors.

I am a Parenting Special Needs Life Coach who also happens to be a Mother to twins and a child with cerebral palsy, I am also a writer, and a Life coach who helps struggling parents not only cope with the challenges of parenting in general but specifically multiples and specials needs children.

My story

Perhaps real love is allowing love to shift and change colors!
When we allow cultural shame to diminish us, or allow well-meaning but often misunderstanding people in our lives inform us of what we should do, feel, or think, people who are not informed of our innermost being and life challenges in the way we are as individuals we hand over our power.

“Shame derives its power from being unspeakable” (Brene Brown).

There can be a great shame surrounding the tender and volatile time of divorce or raising a special needs child/ren. So, if shame derives itself from being unspeakable, I choose to speak through my teaching and writing because I cannot bear that the thought that failed, fear, blame, and shame are what my children have to look forward to. Life is so much more!