I help Boomers with non-financial retirement issues

Bored, lost, confused, invisible and aimless retirees.

You deserve to live an amazing season in retirement. Living your best life now! Feeling vital and engaged in a way that’s fulfilling and purposeful. I want that for you, too.

Yet, social, emotional and mental health transitions (like isolation) in retirement may turn into depression, alcoholism or suicide if not dealt with. It’s missing in today’s retirement planning.

I work with people wanting to transform their life, give and live their best by handling their time freedom with purpose. Everyone deserves to be worthy and cherished by themselves so you can align your choices with your heart’s best.

I have a masters degree in Applied Behavioral Science, am a Certified Knowledge Manager, have a BA in Science. I’ve graduated from the esteemed coaching program inviteChange. I am 73 and bake a mean gluten-free, chocolate chip oatmeal cookie. I grew up on a farm where I milked cows and stacked hay.

As a retirement coach I help you find clarity and direction. Find purpose and meaning to strive and thrive! I love possibilities, curiosity and potential. I love bringing out the best in others. Wouldn’t you rather live from your heart and soul - your true self - when it’s your effortless vitality.

My happiness comes from the joy of unleashing other’s dreams all over the world. The impact is incredibly changing nations and God’s Kingdom.

I help retirees find a place to fit in, to matter & make a difference. I hold you responsible and accountable for doing your own work/transformation. The result is self-confidence, worthiness and living your uniqueness.

Coaching: 20 minutes for $40 or 50 minutes for $120

Effortless Vitality Plan: $3500
Signature System with interactive video: create Essence statement, with 1-1 coaching make new decisions for social health, emotional transitions, new identity and time affluence over 8 weeks. In a small group, 11 weeks.