I am here to listen, comfort and empower you!

Hi, my name is Jericho Ibanez, you can call me “Dr. J” :wink:

I’m here to help you, seeking advice from a professional psychic counselor or to look for a mentor or maybe a coach to empower you and bring enlightenment to your current life situation? Dr. J is here will reach out to you with unconditional love to serve you. My online live session will be a rate of $3.00/for 5 minutes for Chat/Phone/Online assistance/session. If you are interested: Comment below and experience my holistic way of new healing modalities.

Psyching Counselling/Coaching and Mentoring:

I am from the Philippines, an inborn Psychic that I applied these unique talents as skills for my coaching and mentoring session. Yes, I am a Natural Alternative Holistic Therapist, “the healer of the soul, mind, body, and spirit”. My methods are very different, a natural way that you even never know the technical doctor as it is… I will be your guide to travel along the way with your path and discover new things and explore the power of your inner mind. By the way, as my credentials: I have a Ph.D. degree in Parapsychology, Metaphysical Doctor in Humanistic Science; with an Honorary Degree in Doctor of Divinity. I am also a certified Life coach, NLP Practitioner, and a certified Reiki Healing Master; A licensed Healthcare Service Provider, and a licensed “Hilot” Therapeutic Massage with a combination of Reiki-Physio Therapy. I am also the founder of MeHo (Metaphysical Holistic) Wellness Center and the founding president of the Association for Novice on Parapsychology. An affiliated professional of The International Metaphysical Practitioner Association (IMPA) and the AUNLP American Alliance of Hypnotists.

My Mission and Vision Statement: