Health, Wellness, and Personal Training Services

Wellness is for everyone. That’s why I started my health and wellness coaching business titled Body Strategies. I believe that everyone should have access to holistic, individual, and inclusive resources that help them experience the best version of themselves. That’s why I do what I do, and I love it.

TKD
(A pic from one million years ago when I won some trophies.)

Before we get any further, a little about me:

I have over 20 years of experience as a martial arts, weightlifter, tennis player, and coach. Now, while all of that may seem impressive, what’s also true is that I hated the gym. Gym class was a nightmare for me. I never felt athletic. Despite my endeavors, I didn’t fit the category of “jock.”

(Me preparing to deadlift 400 lbs.)

Also, working at top-tier gyms showed me just how demeaning fitness culture can be. Unfortunately, health and wellness is often portrayed as abs, biceps, perfect hair, and 1000 burpees. Now, if that’s your goal, we can get there. However, being fit looks many ways and all of them are valid. Together, these experience give me and understanding about the feelings have when people want to begin looking at their health.

Do I look weird?
Do I know what I’m doing?
Will this even WORK?

Your goals are attainable. I work to be a different type of coach, one who integrates mind and body to help my clients accomplish their goals. You can do it. I’m here to help.

(I was unreasonably happy for some reason :smile:)

Here are the ways you can work with me:

Three Month Private Package - $4,600
Pre-Assessment
Goal Analysis
Individual programming
Two private personal training sessions per week (in-person* or virtual)
Nutrition Guidance
Post-Assessment

Three Month Cohort Package - $2,300
Pre-Assessment
Goal Analysis
Two group sessions per week (In-person* or virtual)
Nutrition Guidance

Test Run Package - $350
Assessment
One personal training session
Workout recommendations

Payment options