Health Coach and Nutritionist

Hello! I’m Elizabeth and I’m originally from St Paul, Minnesota, but I live in Italy. I’m a certified Holistic Health Coach and Nutritionist through American Fitness Professionals and Associates, and I have a BS in Exercise Sport Science from St Catherine University. I’m passionate about how bodies work, and how to help them work better. Whether you are simply seeking to create habits that better support you and your health, or you are intent on distancing yourself from chronic lifestyle illnesses such as diabetes, obesity, osteoporosis, heart disease, stroke, etc., I can help you to reduce the risk of negative health outcomes through practical lifestyle interventions. I know that all the different areas of life impact each other , so I work to I find practical ways that actually work for you to improve your health, help you feel better, and let you do more of what you love. I will work with you to systematically create sustainable changes in habits so that your life supports your health.

Why me?
I am open-minded, patient, and welcoming to all. I’m body positive and I want to make sure that any client feels comfortable and safe at all times. I believe in sustainable changes for your lifetime, not quick fixes. As someone that didn’t always prioritize my own health, I know how much what I do day to day impacts how I feel physically, emotionally, and mentally.

If you would like to see what other people have to say about working with me, visit the Testimonials page on my website below to find out more.

My website | Instagram | LinkedIn

Ask me anything

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 24 hours to respond to your question.