Happiness/Mental Health Life Coach

Hey. I am Brittany Gunderson. I currently live in Delaware, USA. I am an author of many genres as well as a Happiness/ Mental Health Life Coach. I help people become better, happier, and healthier in their lives. I help people cope with mental illnesses and prevent suicides. All of my books are available on Amazon.

I am a Domestic Violence Survivor. Going through the abuse gave me my own set of mental illnesses to cope with. I know firsthand how hard it can be to suffer and cope with mental disorders. I can help you cope with your mental illnesses, prevent suicide, and help you build self-love, confidence, and self-esteem. I also cover a wide variety of other topics as well.

I am always here for anyone who needs someone to talk to. I am compassionate, open-minded, and non-judgemental.

My website | Twitter | LinkedIn

I have a youtube channel and a blog where you can find great resources. Youtube
Blog

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $40 / hour

Packages 1-on-1

• Price: $250 month

Payments accepted

• PayPal

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?

I love music. I love most music but Rock is my favorite genre.

What can you talk about for hours?

Mental Health or domestic violence

What’s your favorite smell?

Roses

What are you proud of, but never have an excuse to talk about?

The ability to pull myself out of the deep end of my depression.

What’s one superpower you would NOT want?