Get your life back in gear with Life Coaching with Judy

My rate is $100/per session - up to 1 hour

Ask me anything

Hi there! My name is Judy. I am originally from Jamaica but have been living in the US for over 30 years. I am the mother of 3 adult children and am truly honored that they trust me enough and have relied on me to be their Life Coach. I have been a Real Estate agent for over 25 years and a Life Coach most of my life. I am currently working on getting my ICF certification. It is my passion and mission in life to provide the necessary tools to help clients identify the obstacles in their lives and to tap into their full potential to help them achieve their goal.

My website | | https://www.linkedin.com/in/judy-malcolm-11552595/https://www.instagram.com/olivenemalcolm/

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 2 days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1

Price: $ 100/ up to 1 hour

Packages

• Price: $XXX - $XXX / month

Small Group

• Team size (up to 5)
  • Price: $1000 per student
  • Length: 4-weeks
  • Meeting: 2 time(s) per week
  • Session length: 2 hours
  • Start date: New groups start monthly

Payments accepted

• PayPal, Venmo , Zelle

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime.

What’s a fun fact about you?
I am the youngest of 15 children

What can you talk about for hours?
The bible

What’s your favorite smell?
Rose

What are you proud of, but never have an excuse to talk about?
Raising 3 successful children as a single mom and want to share all the positives that came out of being a single mom.