From under the stairs to a Professional Coach - I am here for you!

Life Coaching - Life Quality - You are in charge!
If you always do what you always did, you will always get what you always got

Hi, my name is Charlotte de Silva and I am a professional Coach who would love to make a difference to your life!

My own life journey has been wide and varied, born in Sweden to a family with three other sisters, a busy mother and an alcoholic father. Being the youngest of four sisters and having not enough bedrooms, my bed was put under the stairs and then I graduated into the closet. At the age of 17 I moved to England, met my, now, ex-husband and have two beautiful children. I have always been interested in mental health and have read many self-help books, Susan Jeffers, Louise Hays and Russ Harris, being a few of my favourites. Having lived and worked in London for over 30 years, I am now back in Sweden and with my life experiences and training at Akademi Coachstjärnan in Stockholm, I would now like to reach out to all of you, to help you find your strengths, to achieve your goals or just listen to you.

Do contact me if you want to go further on this journey called life! If I can do it, so can you!
Best wishes,
Charlotte

Pricing: Services

Private 1-on-1
My first 10 clients through Talktime will get a reduced price of 55 USD/hour during their first month.

Normal price
Price: 80 USD /hour

Packages

• Price: 200 USD / month for up to 3 sessions

Payments accepted on PayPal

How to buy

Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Talktime interview questions

**What’s a fun fact about you? **
I love making up Swedish words when I can’t find an appropriate one to use.

What can you talk about for hours?
How much I love coaching in the new wave of CBT: ‘Acceptance Commitment Therapy’ (ACT).

What’s your favorite smell?
Ahh it must be coffee.