Free Life Coaching

Hi there!
Thanks for checking out my post! I am a new life coach currently going through a coaching program to gain my accreditation from the International Coaching Federation. In order to gain the accreditation, I need a certain amount of coaching hours. Being that I’m new to coaching I am offering 4 free hour-long coaching sessions in order to gain experience!

If there’s an area of your life, (finances, relationships, health, or career) that you feel stuck in, or could use help in discovering the right direction for you to adventure to next!, I’m here to help.

It’s free, you’re helping me and yourself! What’s there to lose?
To learn more about me checkout my website @ www.renatakuhns.com.

Cheers to you and your journey! :milky_way:

2 Likes

Hi! I’m interested!

I’m a bit stuck right now healthwise. I just moved back home to live with my family, and I’m definitely not used to living with relatives after living on my own for so long. And some of the biggest problems are (1) I’m not really allowed to leave the house to go out for walks or exercise, and (2) pretty much all they eat here is fast food, even after I have directly and indirectly told them I want (and need!) more fruits and vegetables in my life. They just shrug, hand me a soda, and tell me not to worry about my weight.

I could use any advice I can get right now. I can’t really afford to move out on my own right now, but my body is craving nutrients.

Thanks in advance for any and all advice!

Hi Kelsy!
Thank you so much for sharing this with me! Would you be interested in setting up a zoom call to discuss this further?

In the mean time, props for recognizing that this is not the type of lifestyle/diet that your body is asking for. It takes a lot of will power and courage not to be tempted by that type of stuff!