Forget what you should do, cut the cord and experience life on your terms

One thing is true, 2020 taught us a lot about ourselves, now what are you going to do with that knowledge?

Hi, I am LJ from New York and I used my time on Wall Street to finance a life full of big dreams. I was the high-achiever, ready to change the world, constantly fighting who the world expected me to be. As an executive coach, I help high-achieving women unapologetically own a future of their making.

When enough people ask how did you hold a full time job and travel to Egypt, Thailand, Israel, Spain, Italy, Scotland, and Ireland? The list keeps growing, because I owned my decision to work hard and play hard. I have spent 20 years in Technology and many of those years on Wall Street. I will show you how to have it all, by making every experience extraordinary, at your pace, based only on your definition of “having it all.”

People call me when it is time to Dream Big and be unapologetic about it.

My website | @IN18LLC | LinkedIn

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $275 / hour

Packages

• Price: $1,500 / month

Small Group

• Team size (up to 5)
  • Price: $7,995 per student
  • Length: 6-weeks
  • Meeting: 1 time a week, + 20 min weekly 1-on-1 check in
  • Session length: 1.5 hour
  • Start date: New groups start monthly

Payments accepted
**Payments: Venmo / CashApp / PayPal *

How to buy
Ask questions in the comments. Direct message me if interested, I will contact you within 24 hours by sending you a message on Talktime. From there, we will schedule a kick-off call and start the journey.*

Who this is for
I enjoy working with people that do not accept society’s traditional definition of a successful life. They did everything right, went to the right schools, got the right jobs, had the right circles and yet

Why I’m passionate about this