First time author or emerging writer coaching

Hello, my friends and colleagues call me Chandler, I’m from Hawai’i originally but now reside in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I’m an indie author with several published works under my belt. These include my most recent work, a collaborative effort with many first time authors of the Gettysburg Writers Brigade.

Find us here --> https://www.meetup.com/Gettysburg-Writers-Brigade-Meetup-Group/

Working with this amazing team gave me the opportunity to coach many first timers and to hone my teaching/coaching/mentoring skills first developed in the Armed Forces (22 years). I love helping new writers find their voice and a path to success in our industry. It’s a passion I’m pursuing full-time now.

I write primarily in the fantasy/horror/supernatural genres. I’m working on a historical fiction WWII piece, and a short story anthology. I first published in 2012 and I’ve learned a lot of things about self-publishing the hard way.

Let me help you learn from that experience.

Services & Pricing:

1 on 1 discussion on any writerly topic $10 hr. (Marketing, cover design, do’s and don’ts etc.) Zoom, google hangout / meeting or by phone.
Feedback on early drafts $25 up to 15,000 words.
$50 up to 80000.
Over 80000 $75.
Strict confidentiality ensured.
Customized packages and services negotiable.

Find me on Amazon, my primary outlet now here: https://www.amazon.com/~/e/B007SNN8QK
That has links to my blogs and reviews of my various works. Here is a sampling of reviews from verified purchasers:

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

Ask me anything

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 2 business days to respond to your question.

Payments accepted

• PayPal, Venmo *