Find your Path with the Clairvoyant Coach - Ask me anything

Ask me anything

Although I have just joined Talktime, I am not new to supporting individuals who have some pretty extreme experiences. My name is Libby Pease and I am the Clairvoyant Coach. I am an internationally Certified Life Coach with the International Coach Federation. I have a bunch of letters next to my name that amounts to over 20 years of crisis response experience and solution-focused coaching support.
I have a private practice in Belwood Ontario, Canada - about 2 hours north-west of Toronto.

I specialize in supporting individuals who have come out of high control religions, communities, families and relationships. Specifically helping people who have emerged from cults. I was in a cult for 10 years as a Jehovah’s Witness - and yes they are a cult.

I also work with youth in helping them find a career path that inspires them and pays the bills.

My clients are able to untangle their lives from what they were taught to believe and find out what is truly theirs - their values, their purpose, their goals, their life.

Services

My services are provided one to one support over the phone or through Zoom or Webex. Depending on the restrictions in my area, I also do walking coaching sessions. My clients come from all over the world.

All my prices are in Canadian Dollars and I have a range of session lengths:

• Additional Support Session: 20 minutes, can range from emotional support to coaching $60 plus tax

• Coaching Session: 30-45 minutes, usually coaching - taking down barriers, creating insights, and doable next steps $140 plus tax

• Extended Coaching Session: 60 min, usually coaching like Coaching session but more time to dive deeper. $180 plus tax

I create custom packages tailored to your needs that provide a discount when you purchase a number of sessions at a time.

Payments accepted
PayPal, Credit Card
E-Transfer (Canada Only)

How to buy