Feeling stuck professionally? Lacking clarity in how you can level up in your career or build your aspirational business? I am a professional coach and will help you get where you want

Hi there, bonjour!

My name is Emmanuel. I am an English/French bilingual Canadian resident, and I live in Montreal.

I am a clarity business/career coach. I specialize in helping all individuals who want to level up professionally or create their aspiring business and who feel indecisive or completely stuck, find the certainty and confidence to do the leap.

How can you get clarity and take concrete and lasting action?

There might be several reasons why you are lacking clarity regarding how you can reach that ‘next step’.

Maybe you feel like there are a lot of different paths you can take, and you fear that you might not make the right decision…

Maybe you fear what will happen if you let go of your current role for a new one, that does not bring you as much fulfillment…

Maybe you fear not being able to launch your business on your own, and/or of possibly lacking money…

Or maybe you feel like your current negative habits will never allow you to handle such new responsibilities…

You might just need a little ‘push’ to get the courage to make your desired professional shift…

It is also possible that you might have to unleash mental blockages that are preventing you from progressing with serenity…

Often, paralysis has to do with the presence of some negative core beliefs and of their associated negative thoughts.

Identifying your pain point(s)

Let’s imagine that I raised a glass of water over my head and asked you “how heavy do you think is the glass that I am holding?”

You would surely tell me something in the range of 8oz to 16oz…