Empowered transformation begins today, love your life!

Are you ready to create authentic transformation in your life? As a holistic health coach and a yoga teacher I love to connect one on one and in small groups with people looking for powerful tools that they can implement in their lives to create real change. I hold a Bachelor of Science in Applied Health and Fitness and am trained and certified as a traditional Tantra yoga teacher. I take a holistic approach with all my clients to guide them through their journey of well Being and health. I am simply a guide.

My name is Kat, I’m a holistic health coach and am blessed to be located in beautiful Portland, Oregon on the West coast of the United States.

I welcome all inquiries about life, healing and mastering the art of self love, for loving your Self is the first step to manifesting the life you desire. You can truly enjoy every single day. Imagine waking up with contentment and fearless wonder. You can look forward to each moment as it lies before you by developing the ability to stay present with your self.

Please feel free to discuss the details with me and set up your first appointment. I welcome all ages, genders and cultural diversities. Human to human connections are my core values.

Incorporate meditation, ritual and magic into your every day life.
Discover peace and serenity which exists inside of you right now, tune in and expand your Being!

Traditional Tantra Yoga classes and holistic health coaching offered on Zoom.
Private Individualized and couples-$40.00
Groups of 4 or more-$10.00 each
Payments accepted through Venmo and PayPal

Free and contribution based public classes available through my website.
https://www.tantrayogapdx.com/

Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

A bit about me.
I’m a world traveler, I love India and Paris equally and for opposite reasons.