Empathetic Mental Health & Human Rights Advocate/Writer/Artist Available For Conversation

About Me

Hi all!

I am Arielle London, a mental health and human rights advocate from Montreal, Quebec, Canada :canada:. I am also a passionate writer and artist, more specifically a singer, rapper and painter. I volunteer at a non-profit that helps at-risk youth in the Montreal area and I am the proud creator of a political theory for the promotion of children’s rights called The Child-Centric Framework.

I have a Master’s in Human Rights from the UCL School of Public Policy in London, England, which is where I created The Child-Centric Framework for my dissertation.

To check out the full theory click here.

Before completing my M.A. at UCL I studied Political Science for my undergraduate degree at McGill University in Montreal, Canada. I did a double minor in Social Studies of Medicine and Education for Arts Students at the same time.

I am a published writer with my work having been seen on such popular platforms as Global Grind, AskMen, HotNewHipHop and Thought Catalog.

I began singing as a child but only picked it back up again while I was living in London studying Human Rights. When I returned to Canada I started rapping and the rest is history.

Painting is something that I also enjoyed as a child and did not rediscover again until years later.

I have strong communication and teaching skills that allow me to converse naturally. I would say one of my greatest superpowers is translating difficult concepts into more simple (and possibly more entertaining) terms. I am here to talk to you about the things that are on your mind, the skill sets you may want to improve, or just about anything under the sun where you feel I may be able to help.

My website | Instagram | LinkedIn | Soundcloud | YouTube | Twitter