Eating Healthy, Weight Loss and Self Care Holistic Health Coach for Women Over 40

Hi There, my name is Rashida Turk. I am a Certified Holistic Health Coach.
I help women over 40 take back their power using self-care and nutrition. I am passionate about creating a safe and supportive space for women to honor their needs, own their power, and speak their truth.

Training & Education

• The Institute for Integrative Nutrition - Professional Training and Certification Program
  • eCornell - Certification - Plant-Based Nutrition
  • International Sport Sciences Association - Certification - Fitness Nutrition
  • Yoga & Ayurveda Center - 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training

Who I work with

• Those that are ready to commit to taking their health to the next level and transform their lives.
  • Know that their health is the #1 priority.
  • Ready to thrive and not just survive.

What we will do together

We work on YOU!! We will work on your fears and limiting beliefs and get clear about what is holding you back from achieving your wellness goals. We will dive deep into your story and uncover the WHY to achieve the HOW. Are you ready to take back your power?

My Story(the short version)

I know what it feels like to have your health spiraling out of control.

My wellness journey started in 2001. I had been suffering from I.B.S (irritable bowel syndrome) since I was a child. It finally came to a point where I could no longer deal with the constant stomach pain and infrequent bowel movements.