Do you need a Transformation?

I offer a listening ear, open mind & a kind heart… I can give you advice if that’s what you need…If not, we can figure it all out…
I offer 4 - 5 (30 minute) sessions/ on a weekly basis.
You will experience a Transformation (big word, I know) But if you stay focused with me and have a true intention/ or intentions in your heart. If you stay on the path of your journey; your personal journey, with me as your guide (think of me as your sherpa as you climb a mountain, your mountain)… then maybe, you will experience a Transformation.
There’s no guarantees about it, because everything is up to you and your willingness to dig deep.

WHO AM I?

• (what do I have to offer?)

I am Jessica May. I am a teacher - a Special Educator at a public middle school in a suburb of Atlanta, Georgia. I am a loving wife, mother of 2 beautiful children who are grown up now and achieving their best life possible…

I am also a SINGER/SONGWRITER on the side - I love to write songs, poetry, journals and I am currently working on my first children’s book and a second book in progress which is a memoir.
When not too busy teaching kiddos in school, I pick up my guitar and sing & write songs.
I find this an effective therapy for me…a natural way of expressing myself.