Digital Illustration Teacher (adobe, procreate, CSP, or other)

Hi! My name is Aaron Cooper. I am a digital Illustrator (graduated with a BFA in illustration in 2019), and I’m currently living in Loudon, New Hampshire. I love illustration with all of my heart. Being in the art community and talking about art with others is like a breath of fresh air to me. With that said I take every opportunity to share it with others which is why I thought offering to help people along their artistic journey here would be a great idea.

My website | Instagram | https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-cooper-12a458184/

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful. * Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $65/45min $80/Hour

Packages

• Price: $400 - $600/ month

Small Group

• Team size (up to 5)
  • Price: $95 per student
  • Length: 4-weeks
  • Meeting: 2 time(s) per week
  • Session length: 1.5 hours
  • Start date: New groups start monthly

Payments accepted

• PayPal, Venmo*

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?

I play tennis and I’m very okay at it haha. It’s my favorite sport though it’s not exactly popular in New Hampshire

What can you talk about for hours?

SO MANY THINGS! I love tv/movies/video games. My favs are Game of Thrones, Prospect, and The Last of us Part 2

What’s your favorite smell?

Pine trees or Apple Pie

What are you proud of, but never have an excuse to talk about?

Honestly some of the illustration jobs I’ve done but I don’t want to come across like I’m bragging to my art friends so I don’t bring them up a lot

What’s one super power you would NOT want?