Coaching to Cultivate Peace and Resilience in Troubled Times

Mindfulness & Integration Coaching

Who Am I?

My name is Alex and I am a life coach specializing in mindfulness and integration (See ‘My Services in a Nutshell’ below), but my real superpower is empathy.

:earth_americas: Utah, USA - Mountain Time (UTC-7:00)

Pricing & Payment

:moneybag:
Single session: $30/hr. (£21.88)
Recurring sessions: $25/hr. (£18.30)
Group sessions (2 or more people): $40/hr. (£29.17)
All payments are via PayPal, and I’m willing to discuss alternative compensation if money is tight.

Sessions

:clock2:
Sessions are held via Skype or Google Meet, usually 1 hour each. I offer sessions singly and recurring. Once I know more about your needs and preferences I’ll tailor the schedule accordingly. Sessions by phone are also available for those who can’t do video calls.

My Services in a Nutshell

:handshake:
I offer mindfulness and integration coaching, which means I help and support each of my clients in more fully discovering their own emotional and mental patterns. I can help you take steps that fit your situation and your needs, whether it’s as simple as learning to take time to disconnect from the world and breathe every day, or as involved as taking the aspects of yourself you are afraid of or disturbed by—your “dark side,” if you will—and learning to turn those from sources of anxiety and distress into assets to improve decision-making, deepen inner-peace, and provide freedom from needless worry and suffering.

What Makes Me Different

:dizzy: