Certified Life Coach specializing in Grief and loss

My name is Rina and I am a certified life coach with a Bachelors in Philosophy and a minor in Psychology. I love to write whenever I can and enjoy photography, figure skating, people with a great sense of humor and snow! I am anxious to learn carpentry. I have lived abroad and travelled extensively which were some of my favourite years. Being around so many people and helping them with a large variety of life issues is what led my to Life Coaching.

I’m from Santa fe, NM USA and currently living in Albuquerque, NM USA. I help people experience the joy of communicating resolving issues of concern or general interest through life coaching and if needed advice. I am an avid people person and easy to talk with.

My website | moondoglifesolutions.com gives a basic outline of topics that I have helped people resolve and most of all I focus on helping people resolve grief, having seen myself through this multiple times in my life and at different times, death is never expected nor on your calendar to be prepared for, even when one has been told how much time they might have had.
I have learned so much about the individuality of grief. In these times it is more frequent and overwhelming for those who have lost a loved one or know people who are struggling with it and want to help. That’s what I am here to do now!

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:
Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
Please give me up to 2 business days to respond to your comments if we are not yet working together.

My services are easily accessed remotely or by phone. Whichever is most comfortable for you

Private 1-on-1 and full confidentiality

Price: 1,999 for 6 weeks of access to me and my services.