Certified Life Coach - Don't wait for others approval, find Unconditional Love for You

I faced ultimatums in life and felt like I was never in control of my journey. I was told: stop dating that guy or we are not coming to your graduation. I was told: be more productive or find a new job. I was told: try to get pregnant or this marriage is over. I was not enough, and others were in charge of my life, or so I thought. Over the last 3 years, I’ve changed and as a result, so has my life. I’m in control, and I am enough, and I have unconditional love for me. I have been coaching for nearly 13 years, and recently became a Professional Certified Life Coach because I’m dedicated to helping others have the results I have had.

People tell me in some way that they are not enough. I help people think, “I’m enough.”

I’m from Houston, TX, living in Baltimore, MD. I provide tools to change the mindset of the person who thinks they are not enough. I show you that your thoughts create your results using examples from your personal experiences or goals. I enjoy working with professionals in their 30’s to 60’s.

Once you start to believe you are enough, whether it be skinny enough, doing enough, smart enough, qualified enough, kind enough, then you can have the health, the body, the jobs, the relationship with kids or parents, bosses or in laws, that you want. You get to live the life you have worked so hard to create, and you can stop looking outside of yourself for validation, stop beating yourself up, and stop wondering what others think of you. This amazing journey is one I’ve been on myself and am honored to share with you.