Are You A Woman Struggling To Maintain Overall Wellness?

Ask me anything

Hi! I’m MystyMoon I live in San Francisco, CA. I am a certified integrative health coach and yoga instructor for women. I help women heal physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually.

My Sites

https://linktr.ee/MYSTYMOON

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1 Coaching

• Price: $200 / Time is unlimited. Session ends when you feel complete.

Packages

• Price: $1080/ 3 months (6 sessions. Each session ends when you feel complete.)

Customized Womb Yoga

• Price: $100/ Pre-Recorded 40 min yoga flow with 10 mins of sound healing while in Savasana.
    This flow includes customized affirmations based on your needs.

Customized Guided Meditation And Soundhealing

• Price: $20/ 15mins of a customized meditation script and soundhealing based on your needs and sound preferences.

Payments accepted

(https://venmo.com/Mysty-Moon)

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?

I used to be a fire dancer and once went to the San Francisco Circus School for Chinese Acrobatics.

What can you talk about for hours?

Metaphysics, anything esoteric, and “conspiracy theories”.

What’s your favorite smell?

Sautéed garlic.

What are you proud of, but never have an excuse to talk about?

Meditating at four years old without anyone teaching me or even really knowing what I was doing.

What’s one super power you would NOT want?

Read other people’s thoughts.